Skip to main content
All CollectionsWireless Networking
Will removing the account from the EnRoute list on the router also erase the user location history of that user from the folder where EnRoute user data is stored?
Will removing the account from the EnRoute list on the router also erase the user location history of that user from the folder where EnRoute user data is stored?
Updated over a week ago

The user location history data is saved in the storage drive connected to the USB port on the EnGenius IoT gateway. Once the EnRoute user account is deleted from the list on the router, the data of that account is deleted from the storage drive and that includes the account user location history.

Did this answer your question?